Learning to Pause is One of Life’s Hardest Lessons.

Veni Dominus

I don’t know Denny Burk nor am I familiar with Ignitermedia, but I thank both of them for sharing this clip called “Don’t Miss the Christmas Scale”.  I think of all the times it took me too long before I got it.   The clip also says something about noticing the profound in the mundane.  Praying I don’t miss the essential meaning of the coming Christmas because I am over my head looking for some far off star.Keyboard Vintage

Don’t Miss the Christmas Scale

Come Lord Jesus Come!

Published in: on December 18, 2012 at 9:37 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rustyrev.wordpress.com/2012/12/18/1532/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. OMG! Russell, this is wonderful! I am “sharing” it.


Leave a Reply

